tram2.net


 







KLM Embraer 190



datum:van:naar:
Friday 12th March 2010ToulouseAmsterdam
Monday 4th April 2011AmsterdamNice
Tuesday 5th April 2011NiceAmsterdam
Sunday 17th July 2011AmsterdamNice
Monday 18th July 2011NiceAmsterdam
Monday 12th September 2011AmsterdamToulouse
Thursday 15th September 2011NiceAmsterdam
Monday 28th November 2011AmsterdamNice
Sunday 15th January 2012AmsterdamToulouse
Monday 16th January 2012ToulouseAmsterdam
Sunday 15th April 2012AmsterdamToulouse
Monday 16th July 2012AmsterdamToulouse
Monday 16th July 2012ToulouseAmsterdam
Sunday 21st October 2012AmsterdamNice
Monday 22nd October 2012NiceAmsterdam
Tuesday 11th December 2012AmsterdamMunchen
Wednesday 12th December 2012MunchenAmsterdam
Friday 8th February 2013AmsterdamNice
Friday 8th February 2013NiceAmsterdam
Wednesday 15th May 2013NiceAmsterdam
Tuesday 14th January 2014AmsterdamToulouse
Wednesday 15th January 2014ToulouseAmsterdam
Tuesday 11th February 2014AmsterdamNice
Wednesday 12th February 2014NiceAmsterdam
Friday 4th April 2014NiceAmsterdam
Tuesday 15th April 2014AmsterdamToulouse
Wednesday 16th April 2014ToulouseAmsterdam
Friday 5th September 2014AmsterdamToulouse
Friday 5th September 2014ToulouseAmsterdam
Wednesday 11th March 2015ToulouseAmsterdam
Thursday 23rd April 2015AmsterdamToulouse
Thursday 23rd April 2015ToulouseAmsterdam
Tuesday 28th June 2016GothenburgAmsterdam