tram2.net


 







KLM Boeing 777



datum:van:naar:
Monday 12th September 2005AmsterdamKaapstad
Saturday 31st December 2005AmsterdamNew York
Sunday 1st January 2006New YorkAmsterdam
Thursday 3rd April 2008AmsterdamTokyo
Friday 11th April 2008OsakaAmsterdam
Sunday 3rd August 2008New YorkAmsterdam
Wednesday 14th September 2011AmsterdamKuala Lumpur
Sunday 23rd October 2011Kuala LumpurAmsterdam
Saturday 27th October 2012AmsterdamKuala Lumpur
Sunday 4th November 2012SingaporeAmsterdam
Friday 19th July 2013AmsterdamKuala Lumpur
Sunday 21st July 2013SingaporeDenpasar
Saturday 3rd August 2013DenpasarSingapore
Monday 5th August 2013SingaporeAmsterdam
Tuesday 16th December 2014AmsterdamAtlanta
Monday 13th July 2015AmsterdamJohannesburg
Friday 24th July 2015JohannesburgAmsterdam
Wednesday 26th August 2015AmsterdamOsaka
Monday 31st August 2015OsakaAmsterdam
Monday 7th November 2016AmsterdamKuala Lumpur